## **Strategic Plan Steering Committee Members**

## Co-chairs:

- Dr. Christopher Irving, Superintendent of Schools
- Ms. Patricia Dent, Supervisor of Language Arts Literacy and ESL

## Members:

- Mr. Vincent McHale, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
- Ms. Melissa Simmons, School Business Administrator
- Ms. Terry Corallo, Supervisor of Community Relations and Volunteer Services
- Ms. Victoria Fisher, Teaneck Board Member
- Dr. Luke Schultheis, Fairleigh Dickinson University Representative
- Dr. Jim Dunleavy, Teaneck Councilman
- Mr. Kairo Jackson, THS Student Junior
- Mr. John Dean, THS Teacher & TTEA President
- Ms. Margot Todman-Mack, THS Assistant Principal, TAAS Representative
- Ms. Yasmeen AlShehab, Community Representative and Parent
- Ms. Shellian Mirander, TPS Special Education Teacher and Parent
- Ms. Zohra Jamal, Community Representative
- Ms. Amina Benser, Parent and Community Representative